Customer Reviews

Submit Your Testimonial
Bunnycart Average rating:
180 reviews
Except hair grass and Vallisneria all plants are in good condition. Everyone should avoid buying tall plants because by the time it reaches at your doorstep it dries and dies. Happy Aquascaping
21 February 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Sourav dey roy
My go to website for aquarium plants. Awesome service. Good plants at reasonable price. I have ordered for two times and on both occasions plants were healthy and delivered alive (even in this pandemic).
15 February 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Chaitanya thakare
I was looking for different types of aqua plants and then came across to this portal. I must say, I am impressed the quality, packing of my order. I had ordered 6 plants and received today. The packing and quality is awesome. No impact on plants, they still look fresh as if just picked from water. Keep it up and please keep your process of delivering as it is.
13 February 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sandeep P
This is my first order from bunnycart, & I must say that they have done an awesome job in packaging and delivering the plants at doorstep as promised.. The packaging was neat and all the plants were fresh and green... Will order agn for sure. Thank you.
30 January 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sneha
My first order was with some trepidation as all the CartKart websites that "got inspired by"/copied the name from FlipKart seem to be and have been frauds/disappointments. Not so BunnyCart! This is, by now, my most favoured source for aquarium plants! They have a pretty decent collection (okay-ish, actually), * very competitive pricing, * plants come in great condition (some don't survive but that is life!), * the customer care responds unexpectedly fast and * the delivery timing is pretty reasonable. My experience with their preferred DelhiVery is good but sometimes, like life, they mess up and the plants suffer. (Order 54626) Many have given bad review to the whole business on that coin sized Riccia! Come on people, be sensible. Review the product page not the whole site, here, for crying out loud! BunnyCart, increase your plants' inventory and you will be the market leader, I promise! Love, Ra.
20 January 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rahul Sharma VU3RIH
This is second time i am ordering aquarium plants.. both times plants came in good shape and fresh condition.. i have put them in the aquarium waiting for them to grow..many varieties with reasonable prices
18 January 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Solomon B
This is the second time i am ordering from bunnycart for my other aquascape. Best quality of plants at a Resnable price.
15 December 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
tanmay purohit
Received the aquatic plants in excellent condition. Quality and delivery service exceptionally good.Definitely going to order other products and will recommend to everybody. with regards and best wishes, anandaraj.
4 March 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
ANANDARAJ CHATTERJEE
I have given 5 rating to Bunnycart service... I had Ordered bulk Anubias plants, it costed Rs 1050 for 10 pieces... Plants were little small, however the quality of plans are good and came in a good packing... I had not heard of Bunnycart earlier but after this purchase I'm confident & will buy more products... It's good deal with reasonable price...
2 February 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mahesh Kumar
This is the best website for the aquatic plants.All plants are well described and always recieved a healthy plants. Keep.it up bunnycart.
9 January 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Aditi