Received the aquatic plants in excellent condition. Quality and delivery service exceptionally good.Definitely going to order other products and will recommend to everybody. with regards and best wishes, anandaraj.
4 March 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
ANANDARAJ CHATTERJEE
I have given 5 rating to Bunnycart service... I had Ordered bulk Anubias plants, it costed Rs 1050 for 10 pieces... Plants were little small, however the quality of plans are good and came in a good packing... I had not heard of Bunnycart earlier but after this purchase I'm confident & will buy more products... It's good deal with reasonable price...
2 February 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mahesh Kumar
This is the best website for the aquatic plants.All plants are well described and always recieved a healthy plants. Keep.it up bunnycart.
9 January 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Aditi
Riccia fluitans shown in pics on site are at least an inch size Where as when ordered got it tied on a coin sized stone Not happy with it
6 January 2020
Rating
40%
Profile image
Ashwin
Dear Team, I had ordered microworm starter culture. I would like to mention that the culture was not at all good. I barely found some microworm in that, which were not sufficient to start the culture. Plants which ordered twice from Bunnycart was good except few plants. Kindly improve in starter culture sector. Thanks & regards Umar
6 December 2019
Rating
60%
Profile image
Umar
I m a beginner to this aquarium hobby. So i purchased only few plants from bunny cart. But i got surprised when the product got delivered. It was very fast delivery and all the plants were well packet and it was all fresh when i received. And i liked all the plants what i got, within 2 days it started shooting new leaves. I m very happy and recommend the site for aquarium plants. Yet didn't place any order for fishes so don't know about that. Thanks
29 November 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dhanya Ratheesh
I was initially skeptical about how this will be delivered. The packaging was great and good instructions. Very happy and planning to buy more stuff. Keep it up guys, i am sure you can capture the bangalore market!!. Excellent from a cost and service point of view.
6 November 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Chethan
Try to add different varieties of mosses and try to make available java moss as early as possible also lower its price...250 rs for a bunch is far too costly..as the plant grows well in all possible setups...thank you
5 November 2019
Rating
80%
Profile image
Siddharth