Customer Reviews

Submit Your Testimonial
Bunnycart Average rating:
205 reviews
Ordered aquatech plants
20 June 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Julian Fernandes
very good quality plants received.
13 June 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Indrajit Kanungo
Think it’s my second order from bunnycart The delivery was quick ,packing was good and the plants arrived in good shape with tracking provided.Only thing was the vals were cut and some of them broken due to the tight packing .Concerned abt th floating plants as some of the leaves are black …but compared to other online store ….satisfied…Thanks guys
3 June 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Srinath
Got my order on time and plants look healthy. I will buy more in the future.
1 June 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
prashant mittal
Very happy customer , on time delivery very neat packing and amazing service . And plants are alive and happy
21 May 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Harris
My order number 000062101 dated 02.03.2022 and was delivered on 11.03.2022...excellent package. the courier reached my door step. I ordered 11 fishes out of which one died..i can understand its not an issue for me.. ..to my surprise there was 10 guppy fries enroute....thank you Bunnycart. I suggest this as one of the best online reliable store . thank you so much ..keep up your good service....yours SIVASUBRAMANIAN, Pondicherry
12 March 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Siva subramanian Kaliaperumal
All plants were in good condition but the guppies i received 2 of them had come with fins cut and did not survive. rest other platys are healthy
7 March 2022
Rating
60%
Profile image
Deepa
I had ordered plants and guppies... Everything was packed perfectly. The quality was so good. Now I have ordered another set of plants. Keep up the good service
4 March 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Manoranjan D Salunke
All plants were healthy and very nicely packed they are growing fast and very beautiful
21 February 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
SANDEEP SHUKLA
all plants were in good condition, except water lettuce, not even one was healthy, i doubt if they will even survive, disappointed with this one.
26 November 2021
Rating
60%
Profile image
KVSK