Customer Reviews

Submit Your Testimonial
Bunnycart Average rating:
193 reviews
You just made a lifetime customer.
4 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Marshall
Very good service and I am very thankful to solve my problem. the executives are very polite I suggest other to buy products this site................Thank You Bunnycart
1 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dheeraj
good service, received all in very good condition
29 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
THOMAS JOSEPH
Loved the Service. Really satisfied with the purchase. Just wondered, the price difference between Bunnycart plants and at shops. Packaging also came out well. Thanks
28 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Saleem Malik
First off all iam untrust the bunnycart, but I recieved my fish and plants too safe thank u bunnycart
20 September 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
GOWTHAM GURU
I am Happy to aquarium plants good plants good bunnycart
10 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rohit
At first, I was little skeptical about ordering water plants online, but took a leap of faith and landed on the bouncy bunny. I usually don't write reviews but bunnycart's service is good. The plants were nicely packed and healthy. Have ordered another lot from them, thinking of ordering guppies too once I've cycled the tank.
8 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Devbrath
A big shout out to the Bunnycart team. I have ordered thrice till date and not once have I been disappointed. I have ordered both fishes and plants and everything arrived in top notch condition. A special mention of the plants here, they look so fresh as if they were just pulled out of the water. Thanks again team.
15 August 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Delphine
Good packaging plants in good condition
10 August 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dr Kantesh
I had ordered guppies and got them in good condition. Thanks Bunnycart. Please include more fish varieties from Cichlid varieties too.
8 August 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Johny