Customer Reviews

Submit Your Testimonial
Bunnycart Average rating:
209 reviews
Excellent.. Keep it up Bunnycart team..Initially i was a bit reluctant to order from this site... But my overall experience was too good..The combo pack was too good..All the plants were received in a healthy condition... Now placing second order for my another tank.
26 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jayraj Nair
Great Packaging of the plants. Fresh on arrival.
17 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anurag Mondal
Need improvement of your website. The cart what I saved today shown vacant after some days. Another thing is that it needs more fish variety to be added. Rest are well maintained.
13 August 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Debopriyo Banerjee
I have recently purchased some Aquatic plants from Bunnycart, it was my first time shopping from Bunnycart since that species was not available on other sites, I have used alot of aquatic plants selling website but in case of Bunnycart the packaging was amazing, the quality of plants was superb and I didn't have to quarantine the plants they were snail free - a hobbyist from Meerut
4 August 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
oshonik
Ordered aquatech plants
20 June 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Julian Fernandes
very good quality plants received.
13 June 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Indrajit Kanungo
Think it’s my second order from bunnycart The delivery was quick ,packing was good and the plants arrived in good shape with tracking provided. Only thing was the vals were cut and some of them broken due to the tight packing .Concerned abt the floating plants as some of the leaves are black …but compared to other online store ….satisfied…Thanks guys
3 June 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Srinath
Got my order on time and plants look healthy. I will buy more in the future.
1 June 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
prashant mittal
Very happy customer , on time delivery very neat packing and amazing service . And plants are alive and happy
21 May 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Harris
My order number 000062101 dated 02.03.2022 and was delivered on 11.03.2022...excellent package. the courier reached my door step. I ordered 11 fishes out of which one died..i can understand its not an issue for me.. ..to my surprise there was 10 guppy fries enroute....thank you Bunnycart. I suggest this as one of the best online reliable store . thank you so much ..keep up your good service....yours SIVASUBRAMANIAN, Pondicherry
12 March 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Siva subramanian Kaliaperumal