Customer Reviews

Submit Your Testimonial
Bunnycart Average rating:
196 reviews
all plants were in good condition, except water lettuce, not even one was healthy, i doubt if they will even survive, disappointed with this one.
26 November 2021
Rating
60%
Profile image
KVSK
Product delivered was good, prompt and packing was good. Only you need to improve website operation. Please look after this. Fishes have very less stock.
13 November 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Debopriyo Banerje
Very good service and dealing I like it
21 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Girish Mehrotra
You just made a lifetime customer.
4 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Marshall
Very good service and I am very thankful to solve my problem. the executives are very polite I suggest other to buy products this site................Thank You Bunnycart
1 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dheeraj
good service, received all in very good condition
29 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
THOMAS JOSEPH
Loved the Service. Really satisfied with the purchase. Just wondered, the price difference between Bunnycart plants and at shops. Packaging also came out well. Thanks
28 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Saleem Malik
First off all iam untrust the bunnycart, but I recieved my fish and plants too safe thank u bunnycart
20 September 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
GOWTHAM GURU
I am Happy to aquarium plants good plants good bunnycart
10 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rohit
At first, I was little skeptical about ordering water plants online, but took a leap of faith and landed on the bouncy bunny. I usually don't write reviews but bunnycart's service is good. The plants were nicely packed and healthy. Have ordered another lot from them, thinking of ordering guppies too once I've cycled the tank.
8 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Devbrath

BEST SELLING PRODUCTS

Cobra Guppy
Rating:
0%
Yellow Guppy
Rating:
0%
Mixed Guppy
Rating:
0%
Hairgrass
Rating:
0%

FEATURED PRODUCTS